Bestuur

Functie: Naam: Emailadres:
Voorzitter Jochum Prins voorzitter@scouting-andromeda.nl
Penningmeester Erik Mulder penningmeester@scouting-andromeda.nl
Secretaris Vacant secretaris@scouting-andromeda.nl
Bestuurslid Roelof  
Ledenadministratie   ledenadministratie@scouting-andromeda.nl
Algemeen   info@scouting-andromeda.nl
Websitebeheerder JPP website@scouting-andromeda.nl

Speltakken

Groep: Begeleiding: Emailadres:
Welpen Linda Schinkel, Steven Groeneveld, Suzanne, Bernard, Roos en Nolke welpen@scouting-andromeda.nl
Scouts Thom, Sanne scouts@scouting-andromeda.nl
Explorers Roelof, Kim, Wieke Munsterman explorers@scouting-andromeda.nl
     

Scoutinggebouw

Bezoekadres: Postcode: Plaats:
Jan Stapertlaan 12 8801 JT Franeker
 Postadres: Vliet 96  8801 VS  Franeker
Functie: Naam: Email:
Verhuurder Annemieke Bol verhuur@scouting-andromeda.nl