Bestuur

Functie: Naam: Emailadres:
Voorzitter Peter Melchers voorzitter@scouting-andromeda.nl
Penningmeester Wilma Groen penningmeester@scouting-andromeda.nl
Secretaris Vacant secretaris@scouting-andromeda.nl
Bestuurslid Vacant  
Websitebeheerder JPP website@scouting-andromeda.nl

Speltakken

Groep: Begeleiding: Emailadres:
Welpen Linda Schinkel, Stefan Groeneveld, Suzanne welpen@scouting-andromeda.nl
Scouts Thom, Sanne scouts@scouting-andromeda.nl
Explorers Roelof, Kim, Wieke Munsterman explorers@scouting-andromeda.nl
     

Scoutinggebouw

Adres: Postcode: Plaats:
Jan Stapertlaan 12 8801 JT Franeker
     
Functie: Naam: Email:
Verhuurder Annemieke Bol verhuur@scouting-andromeda.nl